Directores Comerciales

Alejandro Badilla Suárez

T. +56 2 2498 6521

E: abadilla@thbseguros.cl

Cristián Baldwin Lind

T. +56 2 2498 6448

E: cbaldwin@thbseguros.cl

Juan Luis Calvo Fernández

T. +56 2 2498 6554

E: jlcalvo@thbseguros.cl

Jaime Contreras Salinas

T. +56 2 2498 6540

E: jcontreras@thbseguros.cl

Paula Croquevielle Velasco

T. +56 2 2498 6517

E: pcroquevielle@thbseguros.cl

Michele Fellay Sainturat

T. +56 43 253 5375

E: mfellay@thbseguros.cl

Soledad Henning Medina

T. +56 2 2498 6534

E: shenning@thbseguros.cl

Silvia Loyarte Roman

T. +56 2 2498 6557

E: sloyarte@thbseguros.cl

José Pedro Merino Salas

T. +56 2 2498 6555

E: jpmerino@thbseguros.cl

Andrés Montes Valderrama

T. +56 2 2498 6552

E: amontes@thbseguros.cl

Melitón Moreno Schmidt

T. +562 2498 6412

E: mmoreno@thbseguros.cl

Ignacio Olivares Torres

T. +56 2 2498 6558

E: iolivares@thbseguros.cl

Matías Poch Barros

T. +56 9 6249 3488

E: mpoch@thbseguros.cl

Daniel Risopatrón Pereira

T. +56 9 8502 7085

E: drisopatron@thbseguros.cl

Patricio Ruiz Vergara

T. +56 2 2498 6528

E: pruiz@thbseguros.cl

Álvaro Silva Brinck

T. +56 2 2498 6551

E: asilva@thbseguros.cl

Macarena Spoerer Fritz

T. +56 2 2498 6582

E: macarena@thbseguros.cl

Patricia Spoerer Iñiguez

T. +56 2 2498 6527

E: pspoerer@thbseguros.cl

Daniel Spoerer Varela

T. +56 2 2498 6556

E: dspoerer@thbseguros.cl

Mario Undurraga Castelblanco

T. +56 9 8229 7451

E: mundurragac@thbseguros.cl

María Inés Uribe Camilla

T. +56 9 9232 2952

E: miuribe@thbseguros.cl